TOWN OF NASHVILLE BROWN COUNTY, INDIANA PROCLAMATION

- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Boys Soccer program is led by Co-Varsity Coaches: Matt McDonald and Erich Nolan and Managers: Jacob Quackenbush and Chyanna Wood and;
- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Boys Soccer team consists of Seniors: Collin Graeber, Bryce Gray and Stephen Kakavecos; Juniors: Oliver Cambridge, Andrew Gardner, Jacob Glidden, Collin Hoskins, Michael Knox, Happy Lacy-Connell, Matthew Redmond and Brandon Rutherford; Sophomores: Jalan Armstrong, Will Austin, Michael Hess, Tyler Kuzma, Jordan Robertson, Ben Roman, Noah Seidle, Caeleb Vasquez, Nathan Wade and Dawson Williams; Freshman: Landon Cambridge, Logan Fittz, Curtis Higgins, Will Ryan, Kyle Spires and;
- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Boys Soccer team's season was initially plagued by injuries which allowed other members to step up making the team stronger as a whole and;
- WHEREAS, as a result of working better and harder as a team, the Brown County High School Boys Soccer team finished their impressive season by winning the first Sectional Championship in school history.

NOW THEREFORE, the Nashville Town Council does hereby congratulate and commend Co-Coaches Matt McDonald and Erich Nolan and the 2014 Brown County High School Boys Soccer team on their successful soccer season.

Signed by the Nashville Town Council this 20th day of November 2014.

Council President Robert Kirlin

ATTEST: ade K Jaing

Clerk-Treasurer, Brenda K. Young