## **TOWN OF NASHVILLE BROWN COUNTY, INDIANA**

## **PROCLAMATION**

- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Varsity Boys Basketball program is led by Head Coach Roger Fleetwood, Varsity Assistant Coach Doug Thomas, Volunteer Varsity Assistant Coach Rudy Crabtree and Junior Varsity Coach Josh Aspenson; and
- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Varsity Boys Basketball team consists of Seniors: James Allen, Garrett Davis, Kirk Graber, Bailey Howard and Tyler Smith; Juniors: Bryce Boyer, Blake Ferry, Matt McDonald and Dominick Walls; Sophomores: Konner Graber, Quincy Robinson, Jordan Rose and Caleb Wedan; and
- WHEREAS, the Brown County High School Varsity Boys Basketball team on their road to the Sectional Championship game finished their outstanding season with an overall record of 14 wins and only 8 losses.

NOW THEREFORE, the Nashville Town Council does hereby congratulate and commend Coach Roger Fleetwood and the Brown County High School Varsity Boys Basketball team on an outstanding 2009-2010 basketball season.

Signed by the Nashville Town Council this 20th day of May 2010. Vice-President Robert Kirlin ouncil Member Charles B. King Council Member Arthur Omberg

ATTEST: Brenda K. Young, Clerk Treasur