NASHVILLE METROPOLITAN POLICE MERIT COMMISSION EXECUTIVE SESSION MONDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2022

Police Merit Commission Members Present: Vice-President Ken Wendling, Secretary Dave Derbyshire, Member Jim Hays, and Member Linda Lawson. Police Merit Commission Member Absent: President Tom Crawford. Also present: Interim Police Chief Mick Reddick and Sergeant Heather Burris.

EXECUTIVE SESSION (2:00 PM)

Vice-President Wendling opened the Executive Session at 2:00 pm.

With respect to any individual over whom the governing body has jurisdiction: to receive information concerning the individual's alleged misconduct and to discuss, before a determination, the individual's status as an employee, a student, or an independent contractor who is a physician.

The Executive Session concluded at 2:45 pm.

Police Merit Commission President Tom Crawford

1/-11=2077 Date