NASHVILLE METROPOLITAN POLICE DEPARTMENT COMMISSION MONDAY, FEBRUARY 3, 2020

Police Merit Commission Members present: Tom Crawford, Jim Hays, Dave Derbyshire, Linda Lawson, Ken Wendling and Police Chief Seastrom.

COMMISSION BUSINESS

The meeting was call to order at 3:35 pm

The Metropolitan Police Merit Commission Members voted unanimously to hire Heather Burris as a full-time Police Officer.

The Regular Meeting concluded at 3:40 pm

Respectively submitted by Secretary Dave Derbyshire.

Police Merit Commission President Tom Crawford

Date