NASHVILLE METROPOLITAN POLICE DEPARTMENT COMMISSION EXECUTIVE SESSION MONDAY, FEBRUARY 3, 2020

Police Merit Commission Members present: Tom Crawford, Jim Hays, Dave Derbyshire, Linda Lawson, Ken Wendling and Police Chief Seastrom.

EXECUTIVE SESSION (2:30PM)

Executive Session called to order at 2:30 pm

The Executive Session met to receive information about and interview prospective employees.

The Executive Session conclude at 3:35 pm

Respectively submitted by Secretary Dave Derbyshire.

Police Merit Commission President Tom Crawford

1/- 1/ - 2022 Date